Opening Hours and Contact Information

Please see below for opening hours and contact details.

 

Contact Information

Royal Norwegian Embassy
25 Belgrave Square
London SW1X 8QD
Telephone 020 7591 5500
Fax: 020 7245 6993 
E-mail: emb.london@mfa.no

The nearest stations are Victoria Station and Hyde Park Corner.

Consular Section Opening Hours 
Passport appointments and collections: 10:00-12:30 (Wednesdays closed)
You can also contact the Consulate by email: konsulat.london@mfa.no

Visas: Please contact our external service provider VFS.

 

General Opening Hours for the Embassy
09.00 - 16.00 Monday - Friday

Embassy closed on following days in 2015:

Thursday 1 January - New Year’s Day

 Thursday 2 April - Maundy Thursday

 Friday 3 April - Good Friday

 Monday 6 April - Easter Monday

 Friday 1 May - Labour Day

 Monday 4 May - May Bank Holiday

 Thursday 14 May - Ascension Day

 Monday 25 May - Spring Bank Holiday

 Monday 31 August - August Bank Holiday

 Friday 25 December - Christmas Day

 Monday 28 December - Boxing Day substitute

 


Bookmark and Share